We are interested in hearing from you. Please use the form below to provide us with contact information and comments.

The Illinois 80th District includes:

Townships: Bloom, Custer, Florence, Frankfort, Green Garden, Manhattan, Monee, New Lenox, Peotone, Reed, Rich, and Wilton

Municipalities: Braidwood, Chicago Heights, Crete, Flossmoor, Frankfort, Glenwood, Manhattan, Matteson, Mokena, Monee, New Lenox, Olympia Fields, Park Forest, Richton Park, South Chicago Heights, Steger, Symerton, University Park, and Wilmington

Contacting Illinois State Representative

Anthony DeLuca

Serving Illinois 80th District

Springfield Office:

271-S Stratton Building

Springfield, IL 62706

T: 217.782.1719

F: 708.754.7904

District Office:

195 W. Joe Orr Road, Suite 201

Chicago Heights, IL 60411

T: 708.754.7900

F: 708.754.7904